Mr S Delves-Holmes,
Director of SEND & Wellbeing
Mr D Sayer
Lead Teacher
Miss C Buckley,
Director of 6th Form
Mrs L Holden, Director of Assessment and Curriculum
Mrs K Hodson, Director of Student Engagement
Mr A O’Neill,
Director of Transition and Progression
Mrs D Bielby, Director of Wider Curriculum
Miss L Abbasi, Deputy Director of Wider Curriculum
Mr A Young, Director of Sporting Excellence
Mrs J Crossley
Director of English & Communication
Mr S Todd
Director of Science
Mr S Speight, Director of Creative and PE
Mr J Johnson, Director of Business, ICT, HSC and Technology
Mr D Yates, Strategic Lead Expectations and Delivery
Mr B Hugill, Strategic Lead Attendance and Pupil Premium
Mr E Bowman, Strategic Lead Rewards, Ethos and Higher Achieving Learners
Mr R Ahmed,
Strategic Lead Standards
Mr D Griffith,
Director of Mathematics and Numeracy