Mr T Elliott,
Chair of Governors
Mrs A Patterson,
Vice Chair of Governors
Sir J Townsley, Governor
Councillor P Gruen, Governor
Councillor R Jamil, Governor
Mrs T Thomas-Marshall,
Parent Governor
Mrs Jayne Page,
Staff Governor
Mr F Recalde-Canete, Staff Governor
Mr R Woods,
Mrs E Haigh,
Clerk to the Governors